About ViBha Rajasthan

Vigyan Bharati, popularly known as VIBHA has its roots in Rajasthan as well. As per provisions of Vibha, Rajasthan is divided geographically in three divisions, called as Prants. These prants are Jaipur, Chittor and Jodhpur. The activities of VIBHA are being held in Kota, Ajmer and Jaipur.

Jaipur Prant

VIBHA Jaipur prant is registered with Registrar of Coperative Societies. This Unit has been working since the year 2002 with an active team of Dr. Meghendra Sharma . This unit has been organizing various activities to fulfil the aim of Vijnana Bharati.

Read More

Executive Committee

Contact Us

Dr. Meghendra Sharma
Vigyan Bharati Rajasthan
77 / 177, Aravali Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020